Wednesday, January 10, 2007
today is a wed so we had PE! actually what's so good about PE? actually not bad lah. we ran 3 rounds of the track and when the whistle blow must drop down and do 5 push ups. LOL. yilin, jacq and me were running at the same speed at first. then jacq cannot catch up then me and yilin run together. then 2nd round yilin ask me slower. then later we waited for jacq to finish her rounds! and we tooook height and weight. LOL. i grew only 1 cm! wahlaoooo! aiyahhh better than nothing :D then got maths homework today. jacq say wanna teach me in the end she need to go and said that she'll call me later but also never. RAWRRRR! then i ask peopppple to teach me on msn. stupid huh? LOL, wilfred; call cannot cause he lost his voice. cannot talk. so we talked on msn and he tried to teach me on msn. then he suddenly need to go offline. but sms lohhh. but also never reply one. maths so hard for what! neeeed to go sleep tmr will become pandaaaaa. :D gooodnight :]