Monday, January 01, 2007

lol, i just woke up :D:D:D! HA okay anyways, yesterday(new year's eve!) which also celebrated my birthday and jacq's! but althea couldn't come! AWWW. not fair! we meet at 10am. but i was late for 20mins. oopssieeeee, sorry guys! :D i'll try to be an early bird next time! haha. oh then we travelled to west mall then we ate breakfast which was a stupid 7-11 food. LOL i ate pizzzzza barrrrrr! :D and drank lemon tea cause sexayyeeee jacqqqqq don't like GREEEEEN TEAAAAA! x] then later we went sembawang, sun plaza! ;] sembawang popular "ROCKS" man!^^ then later we wait for hannah and melanie at yishun control station. lol. then hannah was laughing like mad with jacq. oooohhhh, HEY THANKS GUYS FOR THE PRESENT! LOVE IT LOADS! :D IT WAS A CUTE LIL HUGEEEEEE EEEEEYOREE! :D ohyah haha then don't know what happen, jacq push hannah then hannah fell off the seat. and everyone in the control station was laughing at her. wahhhh it feeels weird to not camwhore man. cause recently we have been camwhoring each time we go out! :D and the sad thing is, MY STUPID PHONE NO BATTTTTT! argh. so from yishun we travelled to bishan. we wanted to watch a movie which was death note 2! AHHHHHH, in the end we still watched it. but not in bishan. ehhhh then we went shopping for a monkey for jacq! cause we bought her a revoltage shirt from far east. and we decided to buy her a monkey too! and it was super cute! but she gave the banana away to a little boy who look so sad. isn't she kind-hearted? LOL. and it costs 7 bucks for a small little dumb banana. but nevermind lah. haha. it's worth spending the money for such a person. unlike... YOUUUUUUU SUCKKKKKKK like hell. acting skills so good. yah back to the point. HEHEHE x] after that we went on staying at bishan for like 1 hour. and we went to cine to watch movie. then clinton and shirong came with us. wahlao, but every movie like we all late one. always will either miss the first part or when all the lights off already. lol hannah, you know it's your fault right this time? HAHA. ehhh then i wanna buy popcorn, nachos, drinks also cannot. LOL anyways, DEATH NOTE 2, HERE I COME :]] L is coooool and he's such a genius! woahhhh, :D i bought a baggggggg tooo! damn freakin' niceeeeeeee! :DDDDD then we saw ze guang and one of his friend lah. thrn we went finding toilet. cause everywhere it's FULLLLLLLLL! the movie was quite long, sit until butttt pain :D suddenly shirong and clinton lost. don't know where they go. then after that we seperate from mel cause she cannot go for countdown ohyah, yilin also not there. she need to go church do stuffs. what day is it mannnnnn?! not even like a clique? ohhhh! before the movie we went heeren and took neoprints. lol we all go act twit! and one neoprint came out wrong but it was damn nice! the language we wrote rocks man. we didn't take neoprint for like from june till now! haha. anyways, HANNAH, ALTHEA, JACQ, MEL and YILIN ARE BADDDDDDDDD PEOPLE! they made me carry the eeyore until next morning, feel like going home and putting it at my house. lol. i look like some kind of santa claus lah. then got something happen. i don't feel and cannot say it lah. wahlao irritating lor. asshole x] then we went to paragon to eat orange julius. the hotdog wasn't filling enough. and soon i got hungry again! HA. :] then i think we ate old chang kee right? HHAHAHAA. then we head to bugis. the mrt super far! actually it's not that far but in the crowd, you'll get tired and frustrated. cause so many people then so hottttt how to move! yah okay x] then i act emo. lol then there's one girl keep staring at us. wth so stupid lah. with her contact lense very BIGGGGG arh?! my ass. back to the point so we reached parkview sqaure. the atmosphere was totally different. the dances, acts, hosting, and everything was GOOOOD! and everything flow. so countdown was over it was like 2 plus. then we went around wishing people HAPPY NEW YEAR! haha. and retarded hannah made a fool out of herself. she damn dumb lah! she saying HNY to the MR. ZILIAN KING then she drinking water and it spilled. so stupid and he was laughing with my SHINNNING STARRRRR! hahahaa. omg and i wished him a HNY toooo! HAHHHHH! so coooool! ugh, but one thing his hands are rough man. not that rough but a little :] HAHA. damn coooool lah. and jacq also had her day man. she was super duper wuper guper happy lah! in mrt also sit beside the hairy red ass baboon! haha. cool lah. it's our day man! omg esther also had her day! haha. then we all never let anything touch our funky DNA-ed hands. but hannah gave it away to shanny. haha. i gave it away when i was in the toilet. LOL. it was super cool then we walk from bugis to dhoby gaut! it's freakin' longgggg and tiring. same also frustrating. and we went to buy duck rice for our supper/breakfast. hahahaa. then when i went in, i saw him playing pooool. wahhhh super cool lah! can't stand it! sooooo damn handsome and cutee! eeee but he dyed back his hair already. lol. so yucks but still niceeeeee :DDDD then after eating we go play this thingy must move around running. it's damn fun! me and hannah played. and she sat beside her sister-in-law. haha. she say she scream damn loud! haha. hannah! ask you one question, "WHAT IS THE ONE THING YOU REMEMBER ABOUT HOGC?" hahaha. the tao hwey right? lol can't believe you were so desprerate for that. and when you ate it... LOOOOLLL! your facee sucks mannnn! haha. actually mine also but better than yours by a little tiny winnny bit. lol. but it really taste nasty. HAHAA. then never even take any pics lah. so lan! and my handphone noooo batttttt! so dumb! :]]]]] then we went to one room and sleep. but later chun kit and kenneth wanna use the room. actually there damn shiok lah. lol off all the lights and lie down and sleep. but in the end we end up sleeping under the chair. lol. and i was facing the door which many people walk passss! then i slept for 15 mins and we left and went home. while waiting for everyone it's damn nice lah. but i had a vision from God! like in the after eating duck rice that kind. lol he was just standing beside me but the glass wall blocking. darn it. better luck next time. HAHA. so damn nice lah! ohyah i saw the vision was ehhh i think i don't wanna say. haha. xD then we went to mrt! i thought he was gonna go home by mrt but he turned back and went home by bus! and hannah was there! AHHHHHH! totally missed out! but jacq's was in the mrt. i saw my ex lover there. so it was like double! cooool eww i don't even like him anymore. haha. hmmm i bet this is the longest post lah. :DD stylo milo. omg my show start already! hurrry typeee! AHHH lol. after that i went home and sleep from 8 plus to 5 plus. lol. i woke up i go brush teeth and ate some chips for a snack. and drink my green tea. OH I MISSED YOU SO! :D lol, oh my gosh, that was sick. k nevermind. shit it's seriously starting! i missed the 1st part again. arghhhh! always happened. and now i'm blogging about this thing. so bye, take care loads! SSMUACKKS!

y5:38 PMy

Girl ♥
Glazeo is my screen name
Love me for who I am :)
Pink is hot ! :D
Exits

germaine
hannah
vInn
cheryl yeo
jacqueline
gary
cheryl yeo
zhijun
michelle choo
evann
chingling
joshua han
ah darr
ivy
tiffany
johnson
yilin
shreedhya
esther
History

May 2006
June 2006
July 2006
August 2006
September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
May 2007

Gossip


About

Please do not remove anythings here. Thankyou.

Designer -Glazeo
Images - 1 / 2 / 3
Brushes - Aethereality